Saturday, October 16, 2021

Destinations in Jamaica

North AmericaJamaicaDestinations in Jamaica

Regions in Jamaica

  • County of Cornwall
    The western region includes the parishes of Hanover, Saint Elizabeth, Saint James, Trelawny and Westmoreland.
  • Middlesex County
    The central region includes the parishes of Clarendon, Manchester, Saint Ann, Saint Catherine and Saint Mary.
  • County of Surrey
    The Eastern Region includes the municipalities of Kingston, Portland, Saint Andrew and Saint Thomas.

Cities in Jamaica

  • Kingston
  • Montego Bay
  • Negril
  • Ocho Rios
  • Port Antonio
  • Morant Bay
  • Black River
  • Falmouth
  • Port Maria
  • Mandeville

Other destinations in Jamaica

  • Black River
  • Blue Mountains
  • Valley of the Caves
  • Nassau Valley
  • Manchester