Saturday, September 18, 2021

Visa & Passport Requirements for Tonga

Australia and OceaniaTongaVisa & Passport Requirements for Tonga

Citizens of any Schengen nation (including the Faroe Islands and Greenland) are free from visa requirements for stays of 90 days or less during a 180-day period.

Citizens of the following countries are eligible for a free one-month visitor’s visa if they can show they have a return ticket to depart Tonga at the conclusion of their stay and sufficient money to support their stay: Australia, the Bahamas, Barbados, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, the Cook Islands, Dominica, Fiji, Ireland, Japan, Kiribati, South Korea, Malaysia, the Marshall Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, Monaco, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Russia, Samoa, Seychelles, Singapore, the Solomon Islands, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenad

Visitor visas may be renewed at the capital’s immigration department.