Saturday, September 18, 2021

Visa & Passport Requirements for Tunisia

AfricaTunisiaVisa & Passport Requirements for Tunisia

Algeria, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Chile, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Denmark nationals of Dominica, the Falkland Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany and Gibraltar. Greece, Guinea, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kiribati, South Korea, Kuwait, Libya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Monaco, Montenegro,. Montserrat, Morocco, Netherlands, Niger, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Trinidad, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovenia, Solomon Islands,. Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, the United States and the Vatican City State do not require a visa for entry or stay of up to three months.

Citizens of Canada do not need a visa to enter the country and stay for up to 4 months.

A landing visa (on arrival) is available for Australians.

For nationals of New Zealand, other African and Asian countries, a visa must be applied for at the relevant embassy.