Saturday, September 18, 2021

Visa & Passport Requirements for Swaziland

AfricaSwazilandVisa & Passport Requirements for Swaziland

For stays of 30 days or less, foreign citizens of the following countries/territories do not need a visa: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, East Timor, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guyana, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi

If there is no Swaziland diplomatic station where you legally live, you may be able to apply for a visa at a British embassy, high commission, or consulate in the nation where you legally reside. For example, Swaziland visa applications are accepted by British embassies in Al Khobar, Amman, Belgrade, Budapest, Cairo, Damascus, Guatemala City, Helsinki, Jeddah, Prague, Pristina, Rabat, Riga, Riyadh, Rome, Sofia, Tallinn, Vienna, Warsaw, and Zagreb (this list is not exhaustive). A Swaziland visa application costs £50 to complete, plus an additional £70 if the Swaziland authorities need the visa application to be forwarded to them. If you communicate directly with Swaziland’s authorities, they may opt to charge you an extra cost.